Dadasaheb Phalke Awards South Telugu 2020 Announced

Full list of winners Dadasaheb Phalke Awards South 2020

The list of winners for the prestigious Dadasaheb Phalke Awards South 2020 was announced on the occasion of New Year. Dhanush, Mohanlal, Shivarajkumar and Ajith Kumar have won several awards this year. hero Naveen Polishetty has bagged the Best Actor Award South for his outstanding performance in ‘Agent Sai Srinivasa Athreya.’ Natural Star Nani’s ‘Jersey’ has bagged the Best Film award.

In the other category of awards, For Best Actress, Rashmika MandannaJyotika, Parvathy Thiruvothu and Tanya Hope were chosen from Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam and Kannada. The foundation honoured the talented stars from the four film industries including Tamil, Malayalam, Telugu and Kannada. Here’s the winner’s list:

Most Versatile Actor: Ajith Kumar
Best Actor: Dhanush (Asuran)
Best Actress: Jyotika (Raatchasi)
Best Director: R Parthiban (Oththa Seruppu Size 7)
Best Film: To Let
Best Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander

Most Versatile Actor: Akkineni Nagarjuna
Best Actor: Naveen Polishetty
Best Actress: Rashmika Mandanna
Best Film: Jersey
Best Director: Sujeet for Saaho

Most Versatile Actor: Mohanlal
Best Actor: Suraj Venjaramoodu (Android Kunjappan Ver 5.25)
Best Actress: Parvathy Thiruvothu (Uyare)
Best Director: Madhu C Narayanan (Kumbalangi Nights)
Best Film: Uyare
Best Music Director: Deepak Dev

Most Versatile Actor: Shivrajkumar
Best Actor: Rakshit Shetty (Avane Srinamnnarayana)
Best Actress: Tanya Hope (Yajamana)
Best Director: Ramesh Indira (Premier Padmini)
Best Film: Mookajjiya Kanasugalu
Best Music Director: V Harikrishna


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here